Sundried Tomato & Olive Bread

Neve:

I made this bread in March thinking that it was the project I needed to undertake for the month. Just as I was about to start baking I thought, “let me just double check the blog…”  Low and behold, I discovered that cupcakes were the assignment for March, however I was too far down the path towards bread and couldn’t turn back.

The only problem now is that it appears that I didn’t bookmark the recipe I used! I’ve searched online and all the recipes are so similar, that my wee pea brain can’t recall the exact one.  Not one to let the little things stop me (brain chimes in: “oh, really?!” I snap back: “Yes, Brain!”) Here are a couple links to some sundried tomato and olive bread recipes which look quite lovely:

Italian Sun-dried Tomato & Herb Bread – jamieoliver.com

Sun-dried Tomato & Olive Bread – bbc.co.uk

Before...

Before...

After...

After...

This entry was posted in April, Bread, Neve and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

