Erla’s October — Avocado Chocolate Pudding

I am pretty sure that I have not already posted this but….if I did, I just can’t help myself!  When you eat Paleo, you need a yummy snack and this just takes the cake (pardon the pun)!!!!

Banana Avocado Chocolate Pudding

Makes 12 servings

Ingredients

6 avocados, ripe and shelled
2 bananas, very ripe
1 cup coconut milk
1/3 cup cocoa powder
1/4 cup (or less) maple syrup or honey
1 teaspoon vanilla
Dash cinnamon

Directions

Puree all ingredients in a food processor until smooth and fluffy. Serve immediately or press a piece of plastic wrap onto the top of the pudding and refrigerate.

Thank you to Cousin Jill for telling me about the recipe at first and to The Foodie & The Family Blog for the image (I ate all of mine before the picture was taken!!) and complete recipe!

This entry was posted in Chocolate, Erla, no-bake, October and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

